Honourable Members
 /  Honourable Members
Year Name Of Members
1921 Sir Surendra Nath Banerjee
1928 Sir George C. Godfrey. Kt.
1928-29 Dr W W K ennedy, Founder-President of the Club
1929-31 Sir Jagadish Chandra Bose
1932-41 H. E. The Earl of Willingdon, Viceroy & Governor-General of India
1932-33 H. E. The Rt. Hon'ble Sir Francis Stanley Jackson
1933-38 H. E. The Rt. Hon'ble Sir John Anderson, Governor of Bengal
1938-39 H. E. The Rt. Hon'ble Lord Brabourne, Governor of Bengal
1940-44 H. E. Sir John Herbert, Governor of Bengal
1945-47 H. E. The Rt. Hon'ble Field Marshal Lord Wavell, Viceroy & Governor-General
1945-47 H. E. Sir Thomas Rutherford, Governor of Bihar
1945-47 H. E. The Rt. Hon'ble Sir Frederick Burrows, Governor of Bengal
1947-48 H. E. Shri C. Rajagopalachari, Governor of West Bengal
1948-52 H. E. Dr K. N. Katju, Governor of West Bengal
1952-57 H. E. Dr. H. C. Mookerjee, Governor of West Bengal
1965-66 G. Muspratt, The first historian of the Club
1962-67 Shri P C. Sen, Chief Minister of West Bengal
1967-68 H. E. Shri DharmaVira, Governor of West Bengal
1967-70 W K. Battey only living charter member
1971 -72 H. E. Shri A. L. Dias, Governor of West Bengal
1974 Shri C. S. Mehta (up to 30.6.74), Past President
1977-81 H. E. Shri Tribhuvan Narayan Singh, Governor of West Bengal
1977-79 Hon'ble Shri Sankar Prasad Mitra, Chief Justice of Calcutta High Court
1979-80 Hon'ble Shri A. N. Sen, Chief Justice of Calcutta High Court
1980-84 H. E. Shri B. D. Pande, Governor of West Bengal
1984-86 H. E. Shri U. S. Dikshit, Governor of West Bengal
1986-87 H. E. Giani Zail Singh, President of India
1986-88 H. E. Prof. Nurul Hasan, Governor of West Bengal
1988-89 H. E. Shri TV Rajeswar, Governor of West Bengal
1991 -92 Hon'ble Shri Jyoti Basu, Chief Minister of West Bengal
1999-03 Rtn. Saral Deb (PHF), Past District Governor R.I. Dist. 3290
2000-05 H. E. Shri Viren J. Shah, Governor of West Bengal
2001 -06 Rtn. Kedarnath Mookerjee, Past District Governor R.I. Dist 3290
2006-07 Hon'ble Shri V S. Sirpurkar, Chief Justice of Calcutta High Court
2010-13 H. E. Shri M. K. Narayanan, Governor of West Bengal